Coaches Wane and Radford have named their squads for this weekends much anticipated Challenge Cup final between the cup holders and the most successful side in the competitions history.

This will be the Wigan Warriors thirty-second Challenge Cup final appearance, having lifted the trophy on nineteen occasions. Hull FC are taking part in the showpiece event for the seventeenth time and have four previous wins to their name, including last years 12-10 victory over the Warrington Wolves.

Although the final seventeens won't be named until an hour before kick off on Saturday afternoon both camps have declared their nineteen man squads from which the seventeen will be drawn.

Lee Radford’s Hull will come from;

Jamie Shaul, Mahe Fonua, Josh Griffin, Carlos Tuimavave, Fetuli Talanoa, Albert Kelly, Marc Sneyd, Scott Taylor, Danny Houghton, Liam Watts, Sika Manu, Mark Minichiello, Gareth Ellis; Jake Connor, Josh Bowden, Chris Green, Danny Washbrook, Jordan Thompson, and Steve Michaels.

Shaun Wane will name his playing side from a nineteen of;

Sam Tomkins, Anthony Gelling, Oliver Gildart, Jor Burgess, George Williams, Thomas Leuluai, Frank-Paul Nuuausla, Michael McIlorum, Joel Tomkins, Liam Farrell, Sean O'loughlin, John Bateman, Tony Clubb, Sam Powell, Taulima Tautai, Ryan Sutton, Willie Isa, Liam Marshall, Tom Davies.
All views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily those of the RLFANS.COM or its subsites.

Copyright 1999 - 2018 RLFANS.COM

You must be 18+ to gamble, for more information and for help with gambling issues see